Verhaltensbiologie und Didaktik der Biologie

Arbeitsgruppenleiter

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kirchner

Raum: NCDF 06/494

Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29011
Fax: (0234) / 32 - 14011
Wolfgang.H.Kirchner@rub.de

Sprechstunde n.V.
   

Sekretariat

Ruth Eckert

Raum: NCDF 06/492

Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29012
Fax: (0234) / 32 - 14011

Ruth.M.Eckert@rub.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Fr: 08:00 - 12:00
   

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter / Postdoktoranden

Dr. Pia Aumeier

Raum: NCDF 06/487

Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29017
Pia.Aumeier@rub.de

  • Projekte



  • Dr. Nina Minkley (AkadRin)

    Raum: NCDF 06/495

    Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29020
    Nina.Minkley@rub.de

    Lebenslauf

  • Projekte


  • Dr. Felix Hager

    Raum: NCDF 06/490

    Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29014

    Felix.Hager@rub.de

       

    technische Angestellte

    Dipl.-Biol. Shirley Wendt

    Raum: NCDF 06/492

    Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29023

    Shirley.Wendt@rub.de



    Dipl.-Biol. Julia Lipka

    Raum: NCDF 06/492

    Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29023

    Julia.Lipka@rub.de



       

    Doktoranden

    Dipl.-Biol. Kristina Baumjohann


    Kristina.Baumjohann@rub.de


  • Promotionsprojekt




  • Dipl.-Biol. Patricia Beinert

    Raum: NCDF 06/487

    Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29017
    Patricia.Beinert@rub.de

  • Promotionsprojekt



  • Dipl.-Biol. Dennis Bellmann

    Raum: NCDF 06/490

    Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29014
    Dennis.Bellmann@rub.de

  • Promotionsprojekt



  • Christoph Bosch (M.Sc.)

    Raum: NCDF 06/490

    Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29014
    Christoph.Bosch@rub.de

  • Promotionsprojekt



  • Christian Eikmeier (M.Sc.)

    Raum: NCDF 06/495

    Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29020
    Christian.Eikmeier@rub.de

  • Promotionsprojekt



  • Abdulrahim Alkassab

    Raum: NCDF 06/490

    Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29014

    Abdulrahim.Alkassab@rub.de

  • Promotionsprojekt



  • Dipl.-Biol. Ina Wirtz


    ina.wirtz@jki.bund.de


  • Promotionsprojekt




  • Kathrin Krausa (M.Sc.)

    Raum: NCDF 06/492

    Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29014

    Kathrin.Krausa@rub.de

  • Promotionsprojekt



  • Miriam Rest (M.Ed.)

    Raum: NCDF 06/495

    Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29020

    Miriam.Rest@rub.de

  • Promotionsprojekt



  • Gastwissenschaftler

    Dr. Gerhard Liebig


    Raum: NCDF 06/487

    Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29017
    immelieb@uni-hohenheim.de