Verhaltensbiologie und Didaktik der Biologie

Arbeitsgruppenleiter

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kirchner

Raum: NCDF 06/494

Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29011
Fax: (0234) / 32 - 14011
Wolfgang.H.Kirchner@rub.de

Sprechstunde n.V.
   

Sekretariat

N.N.

Raum: NCDF 06/492

Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29012
Fax: (0234) / 32 - 14011




   

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter / Postdoktoranden

Dr. Pia Aumeier


Raum: NCDF 06/487

Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29017
Pia.Aumeier@rub.de

  • Projekte



  • Dr. Nina Minkley

    Akademische Rätin

    Raum: NCDF 06/495

    Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29020
    Nina.Minkley@rub.de

    Lebenslauf

  • Projekte


  •    

    technische Angestellte



    Dipl.-Biol. Julia Beverungen

    in Elternzeit

    Raum: NCDF 06/492

    Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29023

    Julia.Beverungen@rub.de

    Dipl.-Biol. Katrin Dias


    Raum: NCDF 06/492

    Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29023

    Katrin.Dias@rub.de

       

    Doktoranden

    Dipl.-Biol. Kristina Baumjohann


    Kristina.Baumjohann@rub.de


  • Promotionsprojekt

  • Dipl.-Biol. Patricia Beinert


    Patricia.Beinert@rub.de


  • Promotionsprojekt

  • Dipl.-Biol. Dennis Bellmann


    Dennis.Bellmann@rub.de


  • Promotionsprojekt

  • Christian Eikmeier (M.Sc.)


    Christian.Eikmeier@rub.de


  • Promotionsprojekt

  • Dipl.-Biol. Ina Wirtz


    Ina.Wirtz@jki.bund.de


  • Promotionsprojekt

  • Miriam Rest (M.Ed.)


    Miriam.Rest@rub.de


  • Promotionsprojekt

  • Sadaf Ghasemimoakher


    Raum: NCDF 06/490 / Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29014

    Sadaf.Ghasemimoakher@rub.de


  • Promotionsprojekt

  • Xenia Steube (M.Sc.)


    Raum: NCDF 06/490 / Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29014


    Xenia.Steube@rub.de


  • Promotionsprojekt
  •    

    Gastwissenschaftler

    Dr. Gerhard Liebig