Arbeitsgruppenleiter

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kirchner

Raum: NCDF 06/494

Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29011
Fax: (0234) / 32 - 14011
Wolfgang.H.Kirchner@rub.de

Sprechstunde n.V.
   

Sekretariat

N.N.

Raum: NCDF 06/492

Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29012
Fax: (0234) / 32 - 14011




   

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter(innen) / Postdoktoranden

Dr. Pia Aumeier



Raum: NCDF 06/487

Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29017
Pia.Aumeier@rub.de

Projekte


Dr. Felix Hager



Raum: NCDF 06/487

Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29017
Felix.Hager@rub.de

Lebenslauf

Projekte
Dr. Kathrin Krausa



Raum: NCDF 06/487

Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29017
Kathrin.Krause@rub.de

Lebenslauf

Projekte
Dr. Nina Minkley

Akademische Rätin


Raum: NCDF 06/495

Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29020
Nina.Minkley@rub.de

Lebenslauf

Projekte

technische Angestellte

Dipl.-Biol. Julia Beverungen

in Elternzeit

Raum: NCDF 06/492

Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29023

Julia.Beverungen@rub.de

Dipl.-Biol. Katrin Dias



Raum: NCDF 06/492

Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29023

Katrin.Dias@rub.de

 

Doktoranden

Dipl.-Biol. Kristina Baumjohann

 

Raum: NCDF 06/

Tel.: (0234) / 32 -

Kristina.Baumjohann@rub.de

Promotionsprojekt
Dipl.-Biol. Patricia Beinert

 

Raum: NCDF 06/

Tel.: (0234) / 32 -

Patricia.Beinert@rub.de

Promotionsprojekt
 
Dipl.-Biol. Dennis Bellmann

 

Raum: NCDF 06/

Tel.: (0234) / 32 -

Dennis.Bellmann@rub.de

Promotionsprojekt
Christian Eikmeier (M.Sc.)

 

Raum: NCDF 06/

Tel.: (0234) / 32 -

Christian.Eikmeier@rub.de

Promotionsprojekt
 
Dipl.-Biol. Ina Wirtz

 

Raum: NCDF 06/

Tel.: (0234) / 32 -

 Ina.Wirtz@jki.bund.de

Promotionsprojekt
Srwa Kareem Hamad Bandyan 

 

Raum: NCDF 06/490

Tel.: (0234) / 32 -29014

Srwa.Bandyan@rub.de

 
Sadaf Ghasemimoakher

 

Raum: NCDF 06/490

Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29014

Sadaf.Ghasemimoakher@rub.de

Promotionsprojekt
Xenia Steube (M.Sc.)

 

Raum: NCDF 06/490

Tel.: (0234) / 32 - 29014

Xenia.Steube@rub.de

Promotionsprojekt

Gastwissenschaftler

Zur Zeit keine